Follow by Email

Friday, February 8, 2013

The National Trust Seeks Nominations for the 2013 Richard H. Driehaus National Preservation Awards

Nominations Sought for the 2013 Richard H. Driehaus National Preservation Awards
Each year the National Trust for Historic Preservation celebrates the best of preservation by presenting the Richard H. Driehaus National Preservation Awards.  We invite you to nominate a deserving individual, organization, agency, or project for a National Preservation Award in one of the following categories:
  • National Preservation Honor Awards
  • American Express Aspire Award: Recognizing Emerging Leaders in Preservation
  • Trustees’ Award for Organizational Excellence
  • NTHP/ACHP Award for Federal Partnerships in Historic Preservation
  • NTHP/HUD Secretary's Award for Excellence in Historic Preservation
  • Peter H. Brink Award for Individual Achievement
  • Louise du Pont Crowninshield Award
Go to  to access the 2013 nomination information and view video highlights of last year’s award winners. The entire nomination is an online process. If you have questions or need additional information about the awards or the nomination process, please call 202.588.6315 or e-mail .  The nomination deadline for all awards is March 8, 2013.
We look forward to receiving your nomination and encourage you to pass this information on to any interested parties.

© 2013 National Trust for Historic Preservation, 1785 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Washington, DC  20036
202.588.6000 / 800.315.6847 / 202.588.6085 (fax) /
Historic Hawaii Foundation We’re Social! Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Sign up for our E-newsletter for the latest on preservation-related events, news and issues here in Hawai‘i & beyond.

No comments:

Post a Comment